Other Side of the World

jajaeam1
Like Korea itself, there’s much more happening on the inside.

I’m back in Korea on another work trip—I’ve actually been here for almost two weeks, with the usual delays in finding reliable internet connections and ironing out my work schedule, so that’s why the blog’s been silent for a while.

I’m in the northern part of South Korea this time, where life runs a little slower than Seoul’s frenetic pace, and there’s lots of natural and man-made beauty to be found if you know where to look.

In the next few days, I’ll post some stories and pictures of my adventures in the Land of the Morning Calm, and I plan to catch up on a few book reviews I’ve had stacked in my inbox far too long.

Leave a Reply

