October Reading List

Autumn has arrived, the leaves are turning, and it’s time for me to turn over a few new leaves myself.

Some of these are old leaves, stories that have been shuffled to the end of the reading list for whatever reason, but I’m slowly catching up. I’ve got another work trip this month, so opportunities for both reading and writing should abound. Since I’ve got a novel manuscript to finish, I’ll be doing more writing than reading, so my list is, of necessity, brief:

Masters and Slayers, by Bryan Adams, which I’m well overdue to finish and review.

 

 

 

 

 

Darwin’s Radio, by Greg Bear, out for years and purchased a few months ago.

 

Kaleidotrope 10, the latest issue of Fred Coppersmith’s modest yet consistently excellent twice-a-year print ‘zine. I am a subscriber.

 

Leave a Reply

