September CSFF Blog Tour Day 1: Venom and Song, by Wayne Thomas Batson and Christopher Hopper

Timing is everything.

Unfortunately, my timing was off this month. I had hoped to receive my review copy of Venom and Song before I departed on an extended work trip, but, alas, it was not to be. So, I’ll have to delay my review until after I return home. My apologies.

In the meantime, I’ll refer you to my synopsis and review of the first installment of the Berinfall Prophecies series, Curse of the Spider King, here and here, which should get you up to speed on the story. I’ll focus my attention this week on visiting the other Tour sites and commenting here and there about what I find.

Of course, there’s nothing like getting your information straight from the source, so I highly recommend visiting the other blogs on this month’s tour yourself, via the convenient links below. Just watch out for the spiders.

Brandon Barr
Keanan Brand
Amy Browning
Beckie Burnham
Morgan L. Busse
Melissa Carswell
Jeff Chapman
Valerie Comer
Amy Cruson
CSFF Blog Tour
D. G. D. Davidson
George Duncan
April Erwin
Tori Greene
Ryan Heart
Bruce Hennigan
Timothy Hicks
Becky Jesse
Cris Jesse
Jason Joyner
Julie
Carol Keen
Krystine Kercher
Dawn King
Leighton
Rebecca LuElla Miller
Nissa
John W. Otte
Donita K. Paul
Sarah Sawyer
Chawna Schroeder
Tammy Shelnut
James Somers
Kathleen Smith
Rachel Starr Thomson
Robert Treskillard
Steve Trower
Jason Waguespac
Dona Watson
Phyllis Wheeler
Jill Williamson

Purchase Venom and Song

The Authors:

Wayne Thomas Batson ā€“ http://enterthedoorwithin.blogspot.com/
Christopher Hopper ā€“ http://www.christopherhopper.com/

2 thoughts on “September CSFF Blog Tour Day 1: Venom and Song, by Wayne Thomas Batson and Christopher Hopper

Leave a Reply

