July Reading List

My July reading list looks a lot like my June reading list, though I did manage to finish C.S. Lakin’s The Wolf of Tebron (review here), and Caprice Hokstad’s The Duke’s Handmaid (recently published by Splashdown Books). The CSFF Blog Tour always sets my schedule, so here’s the updated list in priority order:

Starlighter, by Bryan Davis (this month’s CSFF Blog Tour selection, which I need to finish today).

Earthbow, by Sherry Thompson (which I’m overdue to review).

Shine: An Anthology of Optimistic Science Fiction, edited by Jetse DeVries (bought a couple of months ago but haven’t touched it yet)

Darwin’s Radio, by Greg Bear (bought at the same time as Shine, but I’m more likely to read the short-story anthology first)

Leave a Reply

