December Reading List

I didn’t put up a reading list for November–the only book I read last month was the CSFF Blog Tour selection, Curse of the Spider King.

To compensate, this month’s list is more ambitious. My mom-in-law sent me a little birthday money (thanks, Mom!), so I went book shopping.

Infinite Realities, by R.L. Copple – Episodes in the life of a young miracle-worker
Idoru, by William Gibson – More ghosts in the machine, from the father of cyberpunk
Angels and Demons, by Dan Brown – Well, it was a bestseller. Yes, I read The DaVinci Code. No, I haven’t seen the movies.
Confessions, by St. Augustine – I should have read this a long time ago. Plus, it kind of makes up for Angels and Demons.

Leave a Reply

