Midsummer Madness

As if this time of year wasn’t crazy enough, I’ve enrolled in Liberty Hall’s latest and greatest writing workshop, Midsummer Madness. The month-long activity is linked to another fine exercise in derangement, NaNoWriMo, and is intended to help us lay the groundwork for producing our 30-day train wreck popular fiction masterpiece in November, sparing us the usual frustration and head-banging of the first week or two.

If I’m feeling particularly frisky, I may add a diary page for this, summarizing my progress, or lack thereof, like I did for NaNo (and I will put the NaNo diary back up when The Muse is a little closer to publication).

They’re coming to take me away, haha, they’re coming to take me away, away away, away!

Leave a Reply

