February Reading List

I’ve found it interesting that as my writing activity has ramped up, so has my reading.  I’m also reading multiple books at the same time, which feels a little weird, since my usual pattern has been to read a book cover-to-cover before starting on the next one.  Anyhow, I think I’ll start tracking my reading activity as well as my writing.  Maybe I’ll learn something profound about myself.  Or not.

Here’s my current reading list:

Cyndere’s Midnight, by Jeffrey Overstreet (this month’s CSFF Blog Tour selection)

A draft copy of Grace Bridges‘ forthcoming novel, CyberDublin

Theology of the Body for Beginners, by Christopher West

A Dog Named Christmas, by local Kansas author Greg Kincaid

Leave a Reply

