RSS

Weekly Weimaraner, #15

04 Jan

She’s more like the Once-In-A-While Weimaraner now, but that’s not her fault. I’ve never had a dog more inclined to posing, or more adept at it, than this one. I understand why they’re William Wegman’s favored subject.

Josie also enjoys a bit of television now and then…

I think we'll be watching Too Cute tonight.

I think we’ll be watching Too Cute tonight.

…though it can sometimes be depressing.

"I feel so inadequate. Why do I watch this show?"

“Grrr. That really was too cute.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 4, 2013 in Family, General

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 240 other followers

